IES Convocantes

¿Quiénes somos?

RegiónPaísIESNombre y ApellidoContactoCondición
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de Río NegroPaola Ceruttipcerutti@unrn.edu.arTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de CuyoEva Rodríguez Agüeroevarodriguezaguero@gmail.comTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de HurlinghamGarcía, Andrea Fabianaandrea.garcia@unahur.edu.arTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de HurlinghamVidondo, Marcela Maríamarcela.vidondo@unahur.edu.arSuplente
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de QuilmesMaría Sondereguermaria.sondereguer@gmail.comTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de QuilmesSara Pérezsara.isabel.perez@unq.edu.arSuplente
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de La PlataElba Verónica Cruzveronica.cruz09@yahoo.com.arTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de La PlataMaría Noelia Lopezmnoelialopez1981@gmail.comSuplente
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de RafaelaDenise Zenklusendenise.zenklusen@unraf.edu.arTitular
Cono SurArgentinaUniversidad Nacional de RafaelaLeila Passerinoleila.passerino@unraf.edu.arSuplente
AndinaColombiaTecnológico de Antioquia – Institución Universitaria (TdeA)Nataly Restrepo Restreponrestr13@tdea.edu.coTitular
AndinaColombiaTecnológico de Antioquia – Institución Universitaria (TdeA)Yennesit Palacios Valenciayennesit.palacios@tdea.edu.coSuplente
AndinaColombiaUniversidad de NariñoIsabel Goyes Morenoisabelgm99@yahoo.comTitular
AndinaColombiaUniversidad El Bosque Mariana Vásquez Cortésgeneroeinclusion@unbosque.edu.coTitular
AndinaColombiaUniversidad de NariñoSonia Rosero Díaz del Castillosmrosero@gmail.comSuplente
CentroaméricaCosta RicaUniversidad Técnica NacionalAna Ligia Guillén Ulateaguillen@utn.ac.crTitular
CentroaméricaCosta RicaUniversidad Técnica NacionalAngie Varela Carballoavarela@utn.ac.crSuplente
CentroaméricaCosta RicaUniversidad de Costa RicaMontserrat Sagotmontserrat.sagot@ucr.ac.crTitular
CentroaméricaNicaraguaUniversidad de las Regiones Autónomas de la Costa Caribe NicaragüenseBernardine Leticia Dixon Carlosbernadixonc@gmail.com Titular
CentroaméricaNicaraguaUniversidad de las Regiones Autónomas de la Costa Caribe NicaragüenseNuria Gómez Barrionuria.gomez@uraccan.edu.niSuplente
CaribeCubaUniversidad de OrienteMaricelys Manzano Garcíadecanofcs@consejo.uo.edu.cuTitular
CaribeCubaUniversidad de OrienteArelis Abalos Rodríguezdespacho@consejo.uo.edu.cuSuplente
CentroaméricaEl SalvadorUniversidad de OrienteMaría Luisa Sevillanomsevillano@univo.edu.svTitular
CentroaméricaEl SalvadorUniversidad de OrienteLilianna Janeth Fuentes de Venturalfuentes@univo.edu.svSuplente
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Autónoma de GuerreroKrystal Rebollargenero_zsuagro@hotmail.comTitular
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana PueblaIliana Galilea Cariño Cepedailiana.carino@iberopuebla.mxTitular
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Autónoma de Baja California SurLorella Castorena Davisgenero@uabcs.mxTitular
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Autónoma de Baja California SurArely Madai Martínez Valenciagenero@uabcs.mxSuplente
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Iberoamericana México TijuanaElvia María Guadalupe González Del Pliego Dorantes elvia.gonzalez@ibero.mxTitular
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Politécnica Metropolitana de HidalgoHumberto Hinojosa Hernándezhhinojosa@upmh.edu.mxTitular
MéxicoMéxicoUniversidad Politécnica Metropolitana de HidalgoPamela Queen Domínguez Morenopqueen@upmh.edu.mxSuplente